## Annual Meeting Highlights



President Montross thanks Mr. Gilmore for his dedication to the Association in 1998.

## 1999 MAAGCS Officers & Directors Elected

President - Walter C. Montross, CGCS Vice President - Nick Vance, CGCS Secretary - Michael Evans Treasurer - Chris Ayers, CGCS

> Directors Dave Burkhart Jim Halley John Newcomb, CGCS



1998 MAAGCS Player of the Year, Steve Cohoon, CGCS



1998 MAAGCS Merit Scholarship Recipients Scott Fulong and Thomas Calpin, IV

## 1998 Scholarship Recipients

Andrea Bakalyar Thomas Calpin, IV Scott Furlong Mark S. Menusan John Shannahan, Jr. Robert Shanholtz, Jr.