## WELCOME NEW MEMBERS



Back Row, left, Roman Meitz, David Deem. Front Row, left, Rich Taylor and Chris Hague.



Back Row, left, Peter Mounts, Kevin Clumis. Front Row, left, Doug Veillette and Jim Linn.

## NOMINATING COMMITTEE REPORT

DENNIS HENDRICKSON, CHAIRMAN

The Nominating Committee is pleased to propose the following slate for election in the Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents' Association.

PRESIDENT.....JOHN NYLUND

SECRETARY....DALE CALDWELL

DICK ULRICK DAN HANSON

VICE-PRESIDENT...STEVE YOUNG

IRWIN FULLER, JR.

DAN HANSON DOUG MAHAL LYLE OLSON

DON LINDBLAD

DIRECTOR....LEIF ERICKSON

ARNIE BODHAINE

SCOTT HOFFMAN RUSS ADAMS

(612) 478-9880

