1979 Committee Appointments

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Keith Scott

BYLAWS COMMITTEE

Bill Johnson

FINANCE COMMITTEE

James Lindblad, Dick DeSplinter

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Gerald Bibbey, Bill Johnson

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Dick DeSplinter, George Ostler, James Lindblad, Gerald Bibbey

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

John Nylund, Dennis Hendrickson, Keith Scott, John Kolb

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

George Ostler, Dick DeSplinter, Larry Mueller

ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE

Dennis Hendrickson

ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE

Dick Ulrick

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

Dale Caldwell, Chairman; Dan Hanson, Co-Chairman; John Nylund, Advisor

SCHOLARSHIP, ECOLOGY & RESEARCH

Dick DeSplinter

O.S.H.A. COMMITTEE

Bill Johnson

STILLWATER COMMITTEE

Jerry Murphy

ANNUAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE (combined EDUCATION, ARRANGEMENTS AND ENTERTAINMENT

COMMITTEES

John Nylund, Chairman

HISTORIAN

George Jennrich

ANNUAL CONFERENCE REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

Milt Wiley, Gordon Miller



NEW OFFICERS. Secretary Larry Mueller, left, President George Ostler, center, and Vice-President Dick DeSplinter, right, relax before their work really begins.



NEW DIRECTORS. Jerry Bibbey of Keller Golf Club, left, congratulates John Nylund of Braemar Golf Club on their election victories.