## RESEARCH FUND CONTRIBUTORS

FISCAL YEAR NOVEMBER 1, 1978 - OCTOBER 31, 1979

A very special thank you to the contributors for the continued support of the Superintendents' Research Programs!

November November November November February	Midland Hills Country Club Cloquet Country Club Cushman Motors Company Arrowhead Turf Association Minnehaha Country Club South Dakota	John Fuller, Superintendent John Lightfoot, Superintendent Jerry Commers, President John Lightfoot, President Francis Reiter, Superintendent
February	Indian Hills Golf Club	Dick Grundstrom, Superintendent
February	Forest Hills Golf Club	Carl Johnston, Superintendent
February	Mendakota Country Club	Bob Borvansky, Superintendent
February	Madden's Inn Golf Course	Scott Hoffman, Superintendent
February	Minnesota Valley Country Club	Larry Mueller, Superintendent
February	Cloquet Country Club	John Lightfoot, Superintendent
February	Mora Country Club	Fred Anderson, Superintendent
February	Olympic Hills Country Club	Orland Maenke, Superintendent
February	River Falls Golf Club Wisconsin	Scott Ainsworth, Superintendent
February	Braemar Golf Course	John Nylund, Superintendent
March	Dick DeSplinter	Superintendent
February	Somerset Country Club	Jerry Murphy, Superintendent
February	Northland Country Club	Eino Maki, Superintendent
February	Woodhill Country Club	George Jennrich, Superintendent
February	North Oaks Golf Club	Richard Toupal, Superintendent
March	Wayzata Country Club	Jim Lindblad, Superintendent
March	Mesaba Country Club	John Kuusinen, Superintendent
March	Dwan Golf Club	Arny Bodhaine, Superintendent
March	Root River Country Club	Stephen Lawson, Superintendent
March	Edina Country Club	William Johnson, Superintendent
March	Interlachen Country Club	Dean Sime, Superintendent
March	Oxbow Country Club	Richard Wise, Superintendent
Manah	North Dakota	Diek DeColinton Cuponintendent
March	New Hope Village Golf Minikanda Club	Dick DeSplinter, Superintendent
March	MINIKANIA CIUD	Dan Hanson, Superintendent

IS YOUR NAME OR YOUR CLUB'S NAME ON THIS LIST? IF NOT, IT'S NOT TOO LATE!

For information contact Research Fund Chairman Dick DeSplinter or any of the committee members.

Dick	DeSplinter	537-1149
Dean	Sime	929-1661
Nick	Dunn	448-4929
Dale	Caldwell	646-7125
Dick	Grundstrom	770-3091
Mark	Smith	544-4474