NOMINATING COMMITEE REPORT

Chairman Russ Adams submitted the following names in nomination for officers and directors to be voted on at the Annual Meeting on December 4 at the Normandy Motor Inn.

President - Dean Sime, Interlachen Country Club

Vice President - Jim Lindblad, Wayzata Country Club

Secretary - (one to be elected)

Keith Scott, Oak Ridge Country Club

Dick Grundstrum, Dellwood Hills Golf Club

Directors - (two to be elected)

John Lighfoot, Cloquet Country Club

Dennis Schoenfeldt, Root River Country Club

Bob Borovansky, Town & Country Club

Dick DeSplinter, Village Golf, New Hope

Carl B. Johnston, Forest Hills Golf Club

Healthier Turf Begins This Fall At Can Garden and Turf Begins This



TERSAN SP TERSAN 1991



3711 LEXINGTON AVENUE NORTH ST. PAUL, MINNESOTA

(612) 484-8411



CALO-CLOR®

CALO-GRAN®

Acti-dione® Thiram

Mallinckrodt

Chemagro

AND EQUIPMENT

DYRENE



Protects from
WINTER KILL
SUMMER DROUGHT
AIR POLLUTION
TRANSPLANT SHOCK