

1617 ST. ANDREWS DRIVE • LAWRENCE, KANSAS 66044 913 / 841-2240

TO: GCSAA Executive Committee

FROM: 1979 GCSAA Nominating Committee

RE: Affidavit of Nomination for 1979 GCSAA Election of Officers and Directors

After very careful evaluation of each prospective nominee's background, character, references and qualifications, it was unanimously decided to place the following candidates on the slate for election at the 1979 Annual Membership Meeting in Atlanta, Georgia.

For President:

For Vice President:

For Directors: (Two to be elected for three year term each) Charles H. Tadge, CGCS

Louis D. Haines, CGCS Melvin B. Lucas, Jr., CGCS

Michael R. Bavier, CGCS Edward Dembnicki, CGCS Daniel L. Hall, Jr.

Robert W. Osterman, CGCS

By the 1979 GCSAA Nominating Committee whose signatures appear below:

John J. Spodnik, Chairman

Eugene D. Baston, CGCS

Robert R. Wilson

David N. Fleming

Gordon C. Witteveen

John J. Spodník/S

Eugene D. Baston/S

Robert R. Wilson/S

David Fleming/S

Gordon C. Witteveen/S

This is to certify that the above is a true and complete copy of the affidavit of nomination for 1979 GCSAA Election of Officers and Directors submitted to the GCSAA Executive Committee by the 1979 Nomination Committee.

Louis D. Haines, CGCS GCSAA Secretary, 1978

Date: 9-28-78