Affidavit of Nomination for 1976 GCSAA Election of Officers and Directors

After very careful evaluation of each prospective nominee's background, character, references and qualifications, it was unanimously decided to place the following candidates on the slate for election at the 1976 Annual Membership Meeting in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

For President:	Richard W. Malpass, CGCS
For Vice President:	George W. Cleaver, CGCS Gordon C. Witteveen, CGCS
For Directors:	Theodore W. Woehrle, CGCS Michael R. Bavier
(Three to be elected)	Hobart T. Burgan, CGCS David C. Holler, CGCS
	Roger T. Larson
	Melvin B. Lucas, Jr., CGCS Charles H. Tadge, CGCS
By the 1976 GCSAA Nominating Committee whose	signatures appear below:
Robert V. Mitchell, CGCS, Chairman:	Robert V. Mitchell, CGCS/S.
Edward Dembnicki, CGCS	Edward Dembnicki, CGCS/S.
Roy W. Nelson	Roy W. Nelson/S.
James W. Tipmerman	James W. Timmerman/S.
Larry G. Vetter	Larry G. Vetter/S.

This is to certify that the above is a true and complete copy of the affidavit of nomination for 1976 GCSAA Election of Officers and Directors submitted to the GCSAA Executive Committee by the 1976 Nominating Committee on October 9, 1975.

Leonge W. Bleaver

George W. Cleaver, CGCS
GCSAA Secretary, 1975

Date: 10/6/75