dents had problems attending this year because of budget difficulties, and you are advised to plan now if you want to attend next year's program on Pest Control.

Conference proceedings are being assembled for publication and distribution this summer to participants. Bill Davis will have additional copies for sale to interested superintendents.

The certificate of attendance was awarded to the following:

Mike Clark William Cambra G. S. Sandhu Bill Nigh Dick Viergever John Engen Pat Camon Norm Stewart Bob Livesev Fred Mays David Rodrigues Robert Leas Mulk Rai Ken Stohl Aubrev Babson Jerome Faller Joe Andrade Merle Russill Nick Del Selva George Dye Alfred Norman Leonard Walsh Robert Moffitt

Jim Ross William Tiemann John Williams Charles Fountain William Mason John Olivera Dale Achondo John Burgess Walter Collins John Kalostos Sohan Singh Chuck Malone Jim Jackson Bob Anderson Thomas Lewis Bob Pierson John Fleming Frank Silva John Buckley Bob Dauterman David Griffiths Maximo Rodrigues

"You can't build a reputation on what you are going to do." --- Henry Ford